Issue 5: In flight! Landing January 15

Aimee LaBrie
Amy Newman
Ana Pugatch
Beatriz L. Seelaender
Benjamin Erlandson
Bizhan Najdi
Boris Kokotov
Christopher Watson
David Capps
Djelal Kuznetsov
Edith Cook
Elena Georgiou
Elizabeth DelConte
Emily Flake
Eugene Lim
George Franklin
James Swansbrough
Janet Duffy
Jen Stewart Fueston
Joshua G. Adair
Joyce Myerson
Justin Allen
Lee Matthew Goldberg
Leigh Clouse
Maggie Smith
Megan McDonald
Michael Klein
Michael Poage
Michelle Quay
Mickey “The Flying Busman” Mahan
Micki Blenkush
Nick Flynn
Patrick Butler
Peter H. Michaels
Will Reger
Ximena Gómez


Submit To the Macaron Prize 2019

’s inaugural Macaron Prize is open for entries! Featuring guest judges Chantel Acevedo, Major Jackson, and Sheila Kohler, winners receive $1000, plus publication. Winners and second-place finalists will be published in a Macaron Prize 2019 print issue. The publication of this issue will be celebrated at an event in New York City.

Submit Your Work

Browse Issues